Sacred Owls – Beware (CD)


This is Sacred Owls first solo release since Government Sponsored Terrorism in 2014! Beware is an 8 song release available on CD and cassette!

  1. Beware, Take Care
  2. Pedophile Hunter Rock’n’Roll
  3. Good Gal With A Gun
  4. Magog and the Ghouls
  5. Owlmobile
  6. Conspiracy Of Silence
  7. Chick Habit
  8. When The Man Comes Around


All releases come with a digital download!