Government Sponsored Terrorism

Sacred Owls

Full-Length CD

Sacred Owls debut full length “Government Sponsored Terrorism” (2016) is an unapologetic declaration of war against the corrupt, globalist, tyrannical, elitist, fascist, pedophilic, occult, ruling class. Sacred Owls points the finger directly at The Bohemian Grove as a hub of human trafficking, murder, scandal, and conspiracy against the American people, and the people of this world. This album includes 12 new studio recordings.

  1. Sacred Owls
  2. Rid Yourself Of Care
  3. Weaving Spiders
  4. Beat’cha To It
  5. Death Wish
  6. Inside Job
  7. New Day Rising
  8. They Live
  9. Fuck This Gig
  10. Polite Company
  11. Idiocracy
  12. I Won’t Be Sleeping

Sacred Owls on this recording was Christian Coffins (Guitar, Bass, Vox) & Arielle Burial (Drums, Vox) with guest claps from Joshua Dobbs (Runnamucks). Recorded, mixed, & mastered by Joshua Dobbs at The Danger Room Studios, Maitland, Florida. Produced by Christian Coffins & Joshua Dobbs.

Promotional Video Sampler

Related Releases