Will Brack

Full-Length CD

Kissimmee is the debut full length album from Will Brack. It is full of heart felt songs about love, life in the swamps of Florida, anxiety, dead cops, and the ghost of a headless Seminole warrior…

  1. Ramblin’
  2. Nervous Breakdown
  3. Osceola
  4. Worryin’ Kinda Guy
  5. One Red Shell
  6. Gettin’ Drunk
  7. Back Porch Jig
  8. One Cop Down
  9. Country Music
  10. Hurricane Charley

Will wrote, produced, and recorded this whole thing on his own. A true one man band.

Related Releases